Contact & Bookings

Ninja Columbo loves Björk

10 years since its conception and with a wealth of digital releases to its name, Ninja Columbo is now ready to drop its 10th vinyl. This release sees the 3 original Ninja crew members (Dolphin, The Teknoist and Scheme Boy) get back together to give you their take on the one and only Björk.

The A side sees Dolphin and The Teknoist giving her classic track Joga a good going over:

Whilst the B side sees The Teknoist & Scheme Boy (as Undead Roniin) rework her more recent Biophillia track Mutual Core:

You can listen in full and buy the tracks either on vinyl, digitally or with a Ninja Columbo T-shirt, all from the Underground Music Bandcamp page, which you can find HERE.